Lifestyle · Uncategorized

Popcorn And Cocktail Pairings

Recently I’ve been inspired by both SkinnyPop popcorn and the lovely weather we’ve been having recently to show you some popcorn and cocktail pairings. These would be perfect for picnics or summer parties.

Skinnypop_summer_drink_pair_v04

Obviously if you are underage like me or just don’t drink alcohol you can swap the alcohol in the cocktails for lemonade or a soft drink like that.

I think my personal favourite would have to be the blackberry smash paired with aged white cheddar popcorn. I’ve never seen cheese flavoured popcorn before and it sounds amazing!

You can look at the range of popcorn from SkinnyPop here.

With all my love, from Lucy

Leave a Reply

