Lifestyle · Uncategorized

One Lovely Blog Award

I have never been nominated for a blog award before but Laura at fountain pens and fashion nominated me for the One Lovely Blog award which is amazing!

Image result for one lovely blog award

When you are nominated for this award, you have to give 7 facts about yourself, so here are mine:

1. I will be doing my GCSEs next summer

2. My favourite band is McFly because I never get bored of them

 3. The one place I want to visit in the world is New York

4. I lived in Southport (near Liverpool) until I was 4 but now I live near Peterborough

5. My favourite eyeshadow palette is the original Naked palette

6. My favourite lipstick is Liquid Suede by Nyx in the shade Soft Spoken

7. In my group of friends, there are 3 of us called Lucy so I get called Nib (because my surname is Niblock)

The people I am nominating for the award are:

Style In The Afternoon

Happiness Is A Piece Of Cake

Karolina Arianne

Kirsty Jarvie

Melia May

LexiLife

For those I have nominated, the rules are:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog

2. Post about the reward

3. Share 7 facts about yourself

4. Nominate up to 15

5. Let your nominees know you have nominated them

With all my love, from Lucy

6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

