Beauty · Uncategorized

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

The only makeup remover I have ever used is the Garnier Simply Essentials Makeup Remover, which I reviewed here. But Garnier Micellar Water is so famous I thought I’d try it out.

IMG_1870

I got the version for sensitive and combination skin, I don’t think my skin is sensitive but it is definitely combination. It says it mattifies and I would second that, it completely takes away the oil that I get on my nose and forehead but without drying out my skin.

I really like the fact that it comes in a 400ml bottle which will last forever and you hardly need any on your cotton pad. It also feels as if it is doing something good to your skin. As well as taking makeup off perfectly, it cleanses your face and makes it feel so clean!

I would definitely recommend this if you are looking for a good, affordable makeup remover/ cleanser.

With all my love, from Lucy

4 thoughts on “Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Leave a Reply

