Lifestyle · Uncategorized

My Favourite Things Tag

I couldn’t think of anything to write about for this week’s post so I thought I’d do a little tag! I love tags because I’m so nosy so I’m hoping some of you enjoy them too.

Colour? Either pink or yellow

Food? Pizza

Movie? I’d probably say Angus Thongs and Perfect Snogging. What a classic!

Band/artist? This one is so hard because I like so many but I’m going with McFly

Celebrity? Dianna Agron (because she is so beautiful!)

Precious stone? Sapphire

Animal? Slow loris, google it!

Flower? I’m going to be boring and say rose

Fruit? Strawberry

Vegetable? Peas

Boy’s name? Elliot or Daniel

Girl’s name? Eliza, Lydia, Quinn, I’ve got loads

Crisp flavour? Smoky bacon

Meal of the day? Breakfast because I love an English breakfast more than life itself

Ice cream flavour? Toffee

Fizzy drink? Pepsi

Popcorn? Salted

Season? Autumn or spring

Month? December because Christmas duh!

Disney princess? Rapunzel

Insult? Probably anything insulting somebody’s intelligence!

Eye colour? Blue

Dessert? Cheesecake

Sweets? Skittles, the sour ones in particular

Restaurant? Frankie & Benny’s

Thing about myself? Probably my humour, even though I’m not that funny!

I tag everyone reading this!

With all my love, from Lucy

One thought on “My Favourite Things Tag

  1. Some of your views are twisted but I respect others, a very mixed bag therefore still room for improvement.
    Yours sincerely, Alan Crew

    Like

Leave a Reply

