Beauty · Uncategorized

Peach Eye Look- Amber Times 9

If you read last week’s post (click here if you didn’t) you will know that I got the Amber Times 9 palette by Mac and because it is so gorgeous I thought I’d show you one of my favourite eye looks using it.

IMG_1486

This is a perfect makeup for spring! It has gold tones, pink tones, peach tones. What more could you want?

IMG_1484

The shades I used were Kitties and Georgia Peach. In reality Georgia Peach comes out way more pinky peach instead of peachy brown like it does in photos which is disappointing because in real life this is super, super peachy!

IMG_1485

Because it is very natural, it is perfect for if you just want to wear eyeshadow but aren’t doing anything or going anywhere. Also, when it gets warmer in spring and summer I don’t like wearing loads of makeup so if you’re like me this would be great because it still looks like you’ve made a bit of an effort!

With all my love, from Lucy

4 thoughts on “Peach Eye Look- Amber Times 9

Leave a Reply

