Fashion · Uncategorized

Silver New Balance

I’m a bit like a magpie when it comes to all things shiny and metallic so when I saw these silver trainers on the Office website I couldn’t say no!

IMG_1423

I admit, they are a definite love or hate thing- you probably all think they’re disgusting! But I absolutely love them! I wear a lot of monochrome (I live in black jeans and white tops) so I thought something like these would make a boring outfit a bit more fun and interesting. Also, they go with everything! They aren’t just a novelty item that clashes with everything which is amazing.

IMG_1430

I originally bought these for aesthetic purposes, I didn’t expect them to be so comfy. Because they are proper trainers (as opposed to Converse or Vans) they have a super cushioned sole that supports your foot so they don’t hurt after a while or anything.

I got mine off Office.com where they are on sale for £40 so I would get them while you can here.

Even if the silver isn’t for you, I would definitely recommend New Balance as a brand, if their other shoes are like this them they are really comfy and nice to wear. 10/10 would recommend!

With all my love, from Lucy

2 thoughts on “Silver New Balance

Leave a Reply

