Lifestyle · Uncategorized

Birthday Tag

Today, as you are reading this, is my birthday! So what better post to do than the birthday tag?

Just to clarify, at the time of writing I am 14 years and 360 days old.

1.) When is your birthday?
My birthday is on 4th March

2.) How old are you turning? (Or if your birthday recently passed, how old did you turn?)

I turn 15, not an interesting age at all

3.) What was you’re favourite present that you’ve ever received?

I don’t think I’ve ever had a birthday when I didn’t love my presents so I don’t know what my favourite would be. Probably my white high top converse purely because I wear them so much!

4.) Are you/did you have a party this year? if so what are you doing?

I will have gone out for a meal with my friends yesterday as you’re reading this. But not a proper party.

5.) How do you usually celebrate your birthday?

I usually just go out for a meal with my friends, quite boring but its lovely!

6.) What was the most memorable birthday that you had?

I have the worst memory and I can’t really remember any of my birthdays! That is so bad!

7.) If you had an unlimited amount of money what would you do for your birthday?

I would take a group of my friends to New York and we’d have a massive shopping spree.

8.) What’s your birthday wish list?

Some new clothes, some makeup, I don’t really have a list this year. Next week’s post will probably be a what I got for my birthday so you will all find out what I have been given.

9.) If you only had one birthday left, what would you do for your birthday?

I would throw a huge party with everyone I have ever met in my whole life!

10.) Show a picture from your birthday, preferably an embarrassing one

1 

This is a picture from my 5th birthday party, the theme was pirates and princesses. I think my dad and brother had more fun than I did! Also, ignore the “8 years ago” part, I had to scroll through my dad’s twitter for ages to find this picture.

11.) Do you have any birthday traditions? 

No, I donm’t really. I usually go out to eat with my family but I don’t think we’re doing that this year.

12.) What’s your favourite part about your birthday?

Honestly, I love the attention! And the cake, obviously.

13.) What’s one thing that changed a lot since your last birthday?

Apart from my age, the only thing that has changed is my hair length! I think I’m pretty much the same.

14.) Have you ever been thrown a surprise party or have you ever thrown one for someone?

I’ve never had a surprise party or thrown one for somebody but I would love to have someone throw me one! I love surprises!

I hope you enjoyed that and learnt something new about me!

With all my love, from lucy

Leave a Reply

