Beauty · Uncategorized

Neutral Gold Eye Look

I know pretty much all the eye shadow looks on my blog are gold but this is my go-to at the minute.

All the shadows I used are from my Naked palette (I wrote a review which you can read here).

It is really neutral and just looks really pretty.

img_1046

The shadows I used were Half Baked all over the lid, a mix of Naked and Buck in the crease and Virgin in the inner corner.

img_1049

As you can see, it is really simple and neutral, if you wanted it a bit darker and more full on I would add more of Buck in the crease and smoke it out a bit and use Smog as well as Half Baked.

I can see myself reaching towards this eyeshadow look for a while as it is so versatile and goes with a dark lip for something more dressy or a nude for everyday.

With all my love, from Lucy

Leave a Reply

