Beauty · Uncategorized

Real Techniques Eye Brushes

I know my last post was about something I got for Christmas but I also got the Real Techniques eye brush set so I thought I’d do another little review!

img_0890

To start off, they are very aesthetically pleasing! Even if they weren’t very good brushes (they are don’t worry) they are instantly better than boring, plain black ones.

img_0892

As you can see they are very, very fluffy! I’ve washed them all and they have dried nicely, not leaving them sticky or scratchy. They are as fluffy as when they were brand new.

img_0891

My favourite brush from the set is the essential crease brush, which is second in from the left in the photo above. It is the perfect size that fits exactly in my crease and because it is so fluffy is blends like a dream!

Compared to some brushes these are so affordable and they are so good! I would definitely recommend getting some if you are looking for some new brushes.

With all my love, from Lucy

Leave a Reply

