Beauty · Uncategorized

Naked Palette Review

If you read my Christmas wishlist post, you will know that I wanted a Naked palette. And Santa pulled through!

img_0893

It is even more beautiful than I imagined. It comes in velvet packaging and it just feels fancy! The down side of velvet is that it gets so dirty, as you can see.

img_0894

Obviously, the palette is full of nudes but it also has 2 dark blue/black/grey colours which can totally transform any day time look into something more smokey. My favourite shades are Toasted, a rose gold shimmer; Sin, a pale pink really shimmery one and Virgin, a shimmery cream which is an amazing inner corner highlight.

The brush is comes with is surprisingly good. It has 2 ends, a flat brush for packing on colour and a fluffy blending brush which is perfect for blending colour into the crease. The decent sized mirror and the double brush makes this palette perfect for travelling!

I know pretty much everyone has a Naked palette, but if you don’t GET ONE! I have a W7 dupe for the Naked 3 which I thought was really good but since I’ve tried the real thing, it seams awful!

With all my love, from Lucy

Leave a Reply

