Blogmas 2016 · Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 24~ Do Christmas Right

Welcome to blogmas day 24! IT IS CHRISTMAS EVE!

I thought I’d do a quick chatty post today as I’m sure you are all very busy doing last minute Christmas shopping and getting mince pies ready for Father Christmas!

Christmas, or whatever holiday you celebrate, is meant to be a happy time. A time for family. A time for friends.

I know I joked about rushing around buying things so tomorrow is perfect but you should stop. Go and spend time with the people you love before the festive season is over!

I’m not trying to say you should suddenly convert to Christianity just so you can celebrate Christmas the traditional way. I’m saying that you should stop tweeting about it being Christmas eve and go and see your grandma! That is very hypocritical because I can guarantee I will tweet about it being Christmas eve, but you know what I mean.

I hope this encouraged you to have festive fun with people you love!

I’ll see you in January!

 Songmas day 24~ Feliz Navidad this is the Glee cast version because I love it!

With all my love, from Lucy

Leave a Reply

