Blogmas 2016 · Fashion · Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 22~ Classic Black Jumpsuit

Welcome to blogmas day 22

I have been looking for a simple black jumpsuit for ages, because I think that they are so easy to wear and can be dressed up or down, but all the ones that I have seen are all really low and cleavagey! But my mum and I were having a mooch around Primark and she pointed this one out which was reduced from £17 to £5 so obviously I tried it on and I fell in love!

img_0828

As you can see, it is very simple, the only detail is the silver zips. I love the fact that is is so plain because with the right shoes, good makeup and fancy hair you could dress this up so much!

img_0830

It has a slightly cinched in waist which is so flattering  but from the waist down it is completely shapeless which isn’t so flattering. Especially for people with bigger thighs like me, but I love it so I don’t care that much!

img_0831

In the photos, I am just wearing black Doc Martens but I am planning on wearing this to a new year’s eve party so I need to find some heels. If you know of any nice ones one that are relatively comfy and not too high let me know! Me and heels don’t go so well together because I don’t have very good balance and I’m already the tallest out of all my friends so  don’t want to look like a giant in all the photos!

img_0833
Look how happy I am with myself!

Songmas day 22~ Santa Stole My Girlfriend

With all my love, from Lucy

Leave a Reply

