Beauty · Blogmas 2016 · Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 17~ MUA Cover & Conceal Review

Welcome to blogmas day 17, there is only a week of blogmas left!

Being a teenager, I’m broke the majority of the time. Especially at Christmas! I needed a new concealer and I have been buying gifts for everyone so I bought the MUA Cover & Conceal for only £1.50!

img_0789

They only had 2 shades when I bought it, a really light one or a slightly darker one. I got the lighter shade “Fair” which could be used as a very subtle highlighter and really brightens up your eye. But if you have very dark skin that obviously wouldn’t be a good concealer for you.

For £1.50, I wasn’t expecting amazing things. But it is pretty good, the coverage isn’t great but its not awful. It blends really well and doesn’t look cakey. If you are looking for a cheap concealer I would definitely check this out, the only thing is the lack of shades.

Songmas day 17~ My Only Wish (This Year)

With all my love, from Lucy

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 17~ MUA Cover & Conceal Review

Leave a Reply

