Blogmas 2016 · Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 14~ Christmas Tag Part 3

Welcome to blogmas day 14!

Right at the start of December I did part 1 and 2 of the Christmas tag, here is part 3!

Handmade cards or shop bought cards?

Considering I’m the least arty person ever, shop bought cards.

Are you on the naughty or nice list?

I’d say I’m on the nice list. I mean, I’m horrible to people but its all out of love!

Do you make new year’s resolutions?

No I don’t because I just know that they would be forgotten about within a few days. I don’t even try and kid myself! I know very well I couldn’t give up chocolate!

When did you realise the truth about Santa?

What truth about Santa???

If you could only buy one person a present this year, who would you buy for?

This is by far the hardest question. Either my friend that I’ve got in my Secret Santa or my brother who is at university right now and has nothing so I feel a bit bad for him! Sam, you better be reading this!

White lights or coloured lights?

White lights, I always think coloured lights look slightly tacky!

Candy canes or gingerbread men?

I love both but probably gingerbread men.

Songmas day 14~ Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child

With all my love, from Lucy

Leave a Reply

