Beauty · Blogmas 2016 · Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 13~ Neutral Pink Eyeshadow

Welcome to blogmas day 13! We are officially over halfway through!

If you have seen my other makeup look posts, you will know I’m a fan of shimmery gold and brown eyeshadow but today I thought I’d change it up with a matte pink look.

img_0740

For this look, I used my W7 In The Nude palette which is a great dupe for the Naked 3 palette. Most of this palette is shimmers but I used 2 matte pinky peach tones called Marilyn and Alice. As always, this is very simple to do, just put the lightest colour (Marilyn) all over then add the darker colour (Alice) in the outer corner and crease!

img_0732
Look how weirdly blue my eyes look! I mean they’re always blue but they just look extra blue in this photo!
img_0733
How annoying is that mascara mark?! It always happens to me!

img_0735

Songmas day 3~Santa Claus Is Coming To Town this is the Glee Cast version because it is the best version!

With all my love, from Lucy

Leave a Reply

