Blogmas 2016 · Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 12~ My Christmas Tree!

Welcome to blogmas day 12!

I am incredibly nosy, meaning that I love finding out what people’s Christmas trees look like- I think it gives an insight into their personality! So I thought I’d show you mine for all the nosy people reading.

I know a lot of people love real Christmas trees but I think part of the fun of decorating the tree is putting it together!

Our tree doesn’t have a specific colour theme, it is just traditional Christmas colours. Red and green and gold and silver etc.

img_0726

As you can see we don’t put tinsel on our tree, I think tinsel makes it look too cluttered. We do put it around the house though, you can see it on our TV!

img_0727

We are also team star not team angel!

img_0723img_0721img_0720img_0724

There is a fair bit of glitter on our tree but if not at Christmas when can you over use glitter?!

img_0729

As well as the main tree in the living room , we have a tiny tree that is too small to put proper baubles on so we put these lights on it. They are from Aldi and were about £2 which is amazing!

img_0717

Look how pretty they are!

Songmas day 12~ Fool’s Holiday (this song is dedicated to one of my best friends Gaunty because it is her birthday today and she is a big All Time Low fan, so happy birthday Gaunty love you!)

With all my love, from Lucy

Leave a Reply

