Blogmas 2016 · Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 2~ Christmas Tag Part 2

Welcome to blogmas day 2!

I am finishing the Christmas tag and then blogmas should get more interesting (don’t hold me to that though!)

Honestly, Do You Like Giving Or Receiving?

I’m not going to lie and say I don’t like getting presents because everybody likes getting presents! But I do love it when you have got someone a really great present that you know they’ll love.

Where Is Your Dream Place To Spend Christmas?

I would absolutely love to go to New York for Christmas and new year.

Favourite Part Of Christmas Day?

My favourite part is eating dinner  with everybody, and not just because I love food. There are usually loads of us sat around the huge table and its just so nice!

Best Present You’ve Ever Received?

When I was 7 or 8 I got my Nintendo DS which I’d been begging for for ages. I spent all afternoon playing Cooking Mama!

Are You A Pro Present Wrapper?

I wouldn’t say I’m a pro, I’m just average. I would love to do really lovely wrapping with pretty ribbon but it wouldn’t be Christmas without awful cartoon wrapper paper!

Favourite Festive Smell?

The smell that fills the kitchen when you bake gingerbread! It is delightful!

Songmas day 2~All I Want For Christmas Is You

With all my love, from Lucy

Leave a Reply

