Blogmas 2016 · Uncategorized

Blogsmas Day 1~ Christmas Tag Part 1

Welcome to blogmas day 1!

I thought I’d kick off blogmas with a tag for today and tomorrow!

( I told you there would be tags)

Favourite Christmas Movie?

I love Elf, Nativity, Love Actually, Home Alone. So many!

Do You Open Any Presents On Christmas Eve?

No! I open all my presents on Christmas day!

Can You Name All The Reindeer?

Dasher, Dancer, Comet, Blitzen, Prancer… Rudolf. No, I cant.

Favourite Festive Food?

It’s a tie between pigs in blankets and stollen which is a sweet bread with marzipan and raisins. I’m sure it isn’t everybody’s cup of tea!

Is Your Tree Real Or Fake?

Fake, sadly. I’ve always wanted a real tree.

What Is On The Top Of Your Tree?

A star, we’ve always had a star instead of an angel.

Favourite Christmas Song?

I have far too many to list which is why I am going to link one of my favourites every day. If you want to listen to my Christmas playlist my Spotify name is lucyniblock.

Make sure to come  back tomorrow for part 2!

Songmas day 1~ Merry Christmas Everyone (starting off with a classic)

With all my love, from Lucy

Leave a Reply

