Beauty · Fashion · Lifestyle · Uncategorized

The “This Or That” Tag

I love reading (or watching on YouTube) people’s tags so I thought I’d do my own on here.

Lipgloss or Lipstick? Lipstick, I hate the sticky feeling of lipgloss
Eyeliner or Mascara? Mascara, I rarely do eyeliner because I’m so bad at it!
Neutral or Colour Eyeshadow? Neutral, I’m not brave enough to do bright eyeshadow
Lotion or Body Butter? Body butter
Body wash or Soap? Body wash
Jeans or Sweat pants? Jeans
Long sleeve or Short? Short, long sleeves are so irritating!
Dresses or Skirts? Dresses, but I hardly ever wear either!
Stripes or Plaid? Stripes
Heels or Flats? Flats
Jacket or Hoodie? I used to always wear hoodies but I bought this jacket a few months ago and I can’t stop wearing it!
Curly or Straight? My hair is naturally straight but I love wavy hair
Bun or Ponytail? Ponytail
Light or Dark? Light, mine is kind of in the middle but I love blonde hair!
Up or Down? Down
Rain or Shine? Shine, obviously
Summer or Winter? In winter I love winter but in summer I love summer!
Fall or Spring? Fall, or autumn as we call it!
Chocolate or Vanilla? Vanilla

I did take some of the questions out so if you want to do all of them check this blog post out because they are all there!

I tag all of you to do it!

With all my love, from Lucy

2 thoughts on “The “This Or That” Tag

Leave a Reply

